Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki is the largest greek University. The main campus is located in the city center and covers an area of ​​approximately 430,000 m2, while some of its facilities, whether educational or administrative, are located outside the campus or other cities.

In total, there are 10 schools, consisting of 40 departments and one elementary school. There are 61 Clinics (Medicine, Dentistry, Veterinary), 295 institutionalized Laboratories and 23 Studies/Seminaries. The Central Library of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, one of the largest in the Balkans, together with the 45 regional libraries of the departments and schools (17 of which are institutionalized), constitute the library system of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

Contact Information: auth_email

Partner Image-Logo
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki